Round 36 Category Winners – Silence

November 12, 2022


Winners of the SILENCE Photography Category

Featured Image by Jeff Smith

Number of Images

Robin Griggs Wood

1st • Jeff Smith
2nd • Cora Triton
3rd • Bethany Plonski 
Honorable Mentions: • Karen Dunham • Lou McCorkle • Mark Rodriguez • Wade Brooks • Dawn Ellen Miller

Andi Thomas

1st • Mary Presson Roberts 
2nd • Kathleen Kent
3rd • Jackie Johnson
Honorable Mentions: • Bethany Plonski • Sandy Davis • Eva Ryan • Kimberly Tweed • Pam Ingraham

Herb Hahn

1st • Jeff Smith 
2nd • Wade Brooks 
3rd • Debbie Clayton 
Honorable Mentions: • Wendy Tymchyshyn • Mark Rodriguez • Debbie DeBaeremaeker • Cora Triton • Jackie Johnson 

Joanna Koziara

1st • Jeff Smith
2nd • Mark Rodriguez 
3rd • Lou McCorkle 
Honorable Mentions: • Rainie Mills • Wade Brooks • Debbie Clayton • Stephen Maddox • Amy G

Entries are submitted by photographers worldwide. Please be accepting and aware of interpretations and cultural values that may differ from what you find acceptable or normal. We are here to learn, support, and push ourselves creatively. Out of the box thinking is highly encouraged.


  • To search the album by photographer’s name use the search bar at the head of the album view.
  • To see images at higher resolution, click on any thumbnail to open up the slideshow view.
  • In slideshow view leave comments by clicking on the caption button below each image.
  • View on a desktop computer for the best experience.

Leave a Comment


Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Read More

Related Posts