Round 36 Category Winners – Door

November 9, 2022


Winners of the DOOR Photography Category

Featured Image by Ken Fischer

Number of Images

Robin Griggs Wood

1st • Marilyn Benham
2nd • Stephen Maddox
3rd • Mark Rodriguez 
Honorable Mentions: • Kim Permberton • Kimberli Robberson • Dianne Maguire • Isabelle Cardinal • Chris Goldthorpe

Andi Thomas

1st • Heather Szarka
2nd • Marilyn Benham
3rd • Julie Mattson 
Honorable Mention • Mary Wardell • Tammy Epling • Chris Goldthorpe • Kathy Broad • Isabelle Cardinal

Herb Hahn

1st • Kimberli Robberson
• Isabelle Cardinal
• Ken Fischer
Honorable Mentions
• Simone Schaffstein • Wade Brooks • Chris Goldthorpe • Cora Triton • June McNeil

Joanna Koziara

1st • Wade Brooks
2nd • Marilyn Benham
3rd • Kim Permberton
Honorable Mentions • Isabelle Cardinal • Heather Szarka • Kevin Epling • June McNeil • Simone Schaffstein

Entries are submitted by photographers worldwide. Please be accepting and aware of interpretations and cultural values that may differ from what you find acceptable or normal. We are here to learn, support, and push ourselves creatively. Out of the box thinking is highly encouraged.


  • To search the album by photographer’s name use the search bar at the head of the album view.
  • To see images at higher resolution, click on any thumbnail to open up the slideshow view.
  • In slideshow view leave comments by clicking on the caption button below each image.
  • View on a desktop computer for the best experience.

Leave a Comment

1 Comment

  1. Kimberli Robberson

    Thank you Herb Hahn and Robin for awarding my image.


Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Read More

Related Posts