Round 36 Category Winners – Seated

November 10, 2022


Winners of the SEATED Photography Category

Featured Image by Mark Rodriguez

Number of Images

Robin Griggs Wood

1st • Mark Rodriguez
2nd • Bryan Sherman
3rd • Dianne Maguire
Honorable Mentions: • Ken Fischer • Kim Pemberton • Debbie Clayton • Pam Ingraham • Bretta Elmore

Andi Thomas

1st • Dianne Maguire
2nd • Mark Rodriguez
3rd • Julie Mattson
Honorable Mentions: • Chris Bowman • Sivani Boxall • Charlotte Therese Bjornstrom • Isabelle Cardinal • Walter Duvall

Herb Hahn

1st • Mark Rodriguez
2nd • Mary Presson Roberts
3rd • Kim Pemberton
Honorable Mentions: • Ken Fischer • Wade Brooks • Chris Bowman • Dawn Ellen Miller • Bretta Elmore

Joanna Koziara

1st • Sandy Davis
2nd • Mark Rodriguez
3rd • Michelle Smeding
Honorable Mentions: • Chris Bowman • Penny Kerr • Bretta Elmore • Debbie Clayton • Cindy Verry

Entries are submitted by photographers worldwide. Please be accepting and aware of interpretations and cultural values that may differ from what you find acceptable or normal. We are here to learn, support, and push ourselves creatively. Out of the box thinking is highly encouraged.


  • To search the album by photographer’s name use the search bar at the head of the album view.
  • To see images at higher resolution, click on any thumbnail to open up the slideshow view.
  • In slideshow view leave comments by clicking on the caption button below each image.
  • View on a desktop computer for the best experience.

Leave a Comment

1 Comment

  1. Michelle Smeding

    Fun category!


Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Read More

Related Posts