29th Round Winners – Boat

Thank you to our Judges and Congratulations to the Winners!

Robin Griggs Wood

1st Jamuna Burry
2nd Joanna Koziara
3rd Walter Duvall
HM Yvette van Teeffelen, Robin Cohen, Kathy Broad, Kathleen Kent, Joe Hammecker

Bryan Esler

1st Michal Vörös
2nd Eustace James
3rd Bernd Markgraf
HM Carla McMahon, Kevin Epling, Lou McCorkle, Dave DeBaeremaeker, Karen Dunham

Andi Phillips

1st Paul Howard
2nd Jane Iverson Ross
3rd Michal Vörös
HM Dave DeBaeremaeker, Fiona Dacosta, Barbara Chiodelli, Joe Hammecker, Juliane Cross

Kim Pemberton

1st Michal Vörös
2nd Kathleen Kent
3rd Joe Hammecker
HM Lou McCorkle, Sam Breach, Joanna Koziara, Jamuna Burry, Chris Goldthorpe

How to Navigate:  You may look at the images any way you wish! Clicking on any of the thumbnails opens up the slideshow view with higher resolution images. If viewing on a desktop this is the best experience.

If you want to search for your photo – or another’s you can also search by name at the top of the page (upper right, just above the first row of photos). This is the quickest/easiest way to find your own image. If you search a complete name do so in First_Last format, with an underscore between first and last name. Otherwise just search via first or last name.

To comment on an individual image click on the caption box along the bottom of the image (next to the slideshow start, info and share on Facebook and Twitter buttons)