29th Round Winners – Needle

Thank you to our Judges and Congratulations to the Winners!

Robin Griggs Wood

1st Sam Breach
2nd Eustace James
3rd Chris Goldthorpe
HM Patt Dickson, Maayan Windmuller, Charlotte Therese Bjornstrom, Carmen Mandich, Amy G

Bryan Esler

1st Karen Kurta
2nd Carmen Mandich
3rd Walter Duvall
HM Laline Ray, Joanna Koziara, Barbara Chiodelli, Jane Simao, Jada Gunderson

Andi Phillips

1st Chris Goldthorpe
2nd Linda Reitz
3rd Greg Kerr
HM Angela Migliore, Joanna Koziara, Marilyn Benham, Melissa Beagle, Rose Baglani

Kim Pemberton

1st Sam Breach
2nd Sharon Stone
3rd Maayan Windmuller
HM Davy Dixon, Jada Gunderson, Dave DeBaeremaeker, Barbara Chiodelli, Yvette van Teeffelen

How to Navigate:  You may look at the images any way you wish! Clicking on any of the thumbnails opens up the slideshow view with higher resolution images. If viewing on a desktop this is the best experience.

If you want to search for your photo – or another’s you can also search by name at the top of the page (upper right, just above the first row of photos). This is the quickest/easiest way to find your own image. If you search a complete name do so in First_Last format, with an underscore between first and last name. Otherwise just search via first or last name.

To comment on an individual image click on the caption box along the bottom of the image (next to the slideshow start, info and share on Facebook and Twitter buttons)