29th Round Winners – Path

Thank you to our Judges and Congratulations to the Winners!

Robin Griggs Wood

1st Yvette van Teeffelen
2nd Rose Badlani
3rd Chris Goldthorpe
HM Linda Reitz, Karen Kurta, Jennifer Dagostino, Eustace James, Dave DeBaeremaeker

Bryan Esler

1st Melissa Beagle
2nd Dave DeBaeremaeker
3rd Yvette van Teeffelen
HM Heather Szarka, Micah Cutler, Jane Iverson Ross, Tonya Freed, Bette Kauffman

Andi Phillips

1st Eustace James
2nd Alan Bland
3rd Frances Schermers Vugteveen
HM Bernd Markgraf, Davy Dixon, Maayan Windmuller, Patricia dos Santos Paton, Tammy Faux

Kim Pemberton

1st Kathy Santilli
2nd Sivani Boxall
3rd Eustace James
HM Yvette van Teeffelen, Frances Schermers Vugteveen, Heather Szarka, Tammy Faux, Elsie Johnston

How to Navigate:  You may look at the images any way you wish! Clicking on any of the thumbnails opens up the slideshow view with higher resolution images. If viewing on a desktop this is the best experience.

If you want to search for your photo – or another’s you can also search by name at the top of the page (upper right, just above the first row of photos). This is the quickest/easiest way to find your own image. If you search a complete name do so in First_Last format, with an underscore between first and last name. Otherwise just search via first or last name.

To comment on an individual image click on the caption box along the bottom of the image (next to the slideshow start, info and share on Facebook and Twitter buttons)