29th Round Winners – Round

Thank you to our Judges and Congratulations to the Winners!

Robin Griggs Wood

1st Dave DeBaeremaeker
2nd Sam Breach
3rd Davy Dixon
HM Penny Kerr, Marilyn Benham, Jeff Smith, Isabelle Cardinal, Carla McMahon

Bryan Esler

1st Carla McMahon
2nd Alan Bland
3rd Chris Goldthorpe
HM Marilyn Benham, Sam Breach, Joanna Koziara, Laline Ray, Dave DeBaeremaeker

Andi Phillips

1st Jennifer Bartecchi
2nd Heather Szarka
3rd Lauri Novak
HM Julie Wall, Yvette van Teeffelen, Marilyn Benham, Rob Chall, Cora Triton

Kim Pemberton

1st Carla McMahon
2nd Joanna Koziara
3rd Sam Breach
HM Michelle Smeding, Marilyn Benham, Isaias Souvervielle, Isabelle Cardinal, Christopher Germano

How to Navigate:  You may look at the images any way you wish! Clicking on any of the thumbnails opens up the slideshow view with higher resolution images. If viewing on a desktop this is the best experience.

If you want to search for your photo – or another’s you can also search by name at the top of the page (upper right, just above the first row of photos). This is the quickest/easiest way to find your own image. If you search a complete name do so in First_Last format, with an underscore between first and last name. Otherwise just search via first or last name.

To comment on an individual image click on the caption box along the bottom of the image (next to the slideshow start, info and share on Facebook and Twitter buttons)