29th Round Winners – Water

Thank you to our Judges and Congratulations to the Winners!

Robin Griggs Wood

1st Bernd Markgraf
2nd Kevin Epling
3rd Debbie DeBaeremaeker
HM Joanna Koziara, Chris Goldthorpe, Christopher Germano, Audrey Lefevre, Alan Bland

Bryan Esler

1st Audrey Lefevre
2nd Piotr Edelman
3rd Walter Duvall
HM Kevin Epling, Karen Kurta, Patt Dickson, Marjorie McDonald, Paul Howard

Andi Phillips

1st Jane Iverson Ross
2nd Julie Jamieson
3rd Piotr Edelman
HM Audrey Lefevre, Chris Goldthorpe, Deanthe Evans, Karen Kurta, William Deming

Kim Pemberton

1st  Alan Bland
2nd Yvette van Teeffelen
3rd Sam Breach
HM Bernd Markgraf, Debbie DeBaeremaeker, Isabelle Cardinal, Isaias Souvervielle, Karen Kurta

How to Navigate:  You may look at the images any way you wish! Clicking on any of the thumbnails opens up the slideshow view with higher resolution images. If viewing on a desktop this is the best experience.

If you want to search for your photo – or another’s you can also search by name at the top of the page (upper right, just above the first row of photos). This is the quickest/easiest way to find your own image. If you search a complete name do so in First_Last format, with an underscore between first and last name. Otherwise just search via first or last name.

To comment on an individual image click on the caption box along the bottom of the image (next to the slideshow start, info and share on Facebook and Twitter buttons)