30th Round Winners – Positive Space

We are proud that our Scavenger Community is a welcoming, friendly place to hang out and we are always happy to invite new members into our fold. Please join us in celebrating this final set of winning photographs for Round 30, POSITIVE SPACE.

Robin Griggs Wood

1ST: Eric Raeber

2ND: Yvette Van Teeffelen

3RD: Sharlea Taft

HONORABLE MENTIONS: Sue Neufeldt • Rita Zietsma • Ina Gat • Frances Schermers Vugteveen • Alan Bland

Andrew Barrow

1ST: Eric Raeber

2ND: Wade Brooks

3RD: Robin Cohen

HONORABLE MENTIONS: Rob Masters • Karen Dunham • Pam Ingraham • Maayan Windmuller • Dawn Ellen Miller

Don Giannatti

1ST: Eric Raeber

2ND: Becky Darsey

3RD: Sandy Davis

HONORABLE MENTIONS: Pam Ingraham • Kirsten Barry • Ina Gat • Wade Brooks • Kathleen Kent

Sam Breach

1ST: Kathleen Kent

2ND: William Banning

3RD: Jenny Loren

HONORABLE MENTIONS: Jennifer Dagostino • Robin Cohen • Charlotte Therese Björnström • Rita Zietsma • Bretta Elmore

How to Navigate:  You may look at the images any way you wish! Clicking on any of the thumbnails opens up the slideshow view with higher resolution images. If viewing on a desktop this is the best experience.

If you want to search for your photo – or another’s you can also search by name at the top of the page (upper right, just above the first row of photos). This is the quickest/easiest way to find your own image. If you search a complete name do so in First_Last format, with an underscore between first and last name. Otherwise just search via first or last name.

To comment on an individual image click on the caption box along the bottom of the image (next to the slideshow start, info and share on Facebook and Twitter buttons)