30th Round Winners – Warming

We hope all these winning images have been warming the cockles of your hearts. Today in our ninth album we celebrate our top entries on the subject of WARMING.

Robin Griggs Wood

1ST: Eric Raeber

2ND: Yvette Van Teeffelen

3RD: Rita Zietsma

HONORABLE MENTIONS: Maayan Windmuller • Doug Delong • Debbie Hartmann • Dave Debaeremaeker

Andrew Barrow

1ST: Eric Raeber

2ND: Amy G

3RD: Chris Goldthorpe

HONORABLE MENTIONS: Juliane Cross • Sandy Sutherland • Mark Flinders • Sandy Davis • Kathy Broad

Don Giannatti

1ST: Eric Raeber

2ND: Becky Darsey 

3RD: Laura Mcleod

HONORABLE MENTIONS: Jenny Loren • Shari Seibold • Kirsten Barry • Juliane Cross • Alan Bland

Sam Breach

1ST: Shari Seibold

2ND: Mark Flinders

3RD: Alan Bland

HONORABLE MENTIONS: Kirsten Barry • William Banning • Becky Darsey • Rita Zietsma • Amy G

Entries are submitted by photographers worldwide. Please be accepting and aware of interpretations and cultural values that may differ from what you find acceptable or normal. We are here to learn, support, and push ourselves creatively. Out of the box thinking is highly encouraged.


  • To search the album by photographer’s name use the search bar at the head of the album view.
  • To see images at higher resolution, click on any thumbnail to open up the slideshow view.
  • In slideshow view leave comments by clicking on the caption button below each image.
  • View on a desktop computer for the best experience.