30th Round Winners – Wheel

We’re rolling along nicely. These are the winners and runners-up of our Round 30 WHEEL album.

Robin Griggs Wood

1ST: Alan Bland

2ND: Yvette Van Teeffelen

3RD: Sarah Winter

HONORABLE MENTIONS: Piotr Edelman • Ina Gat • Eric Raeber • Charlotte Therese Björnström • Amy G

Andrew Barrow

1ST: Charlotte Therese Björnström

2ND: Alan Bland

3RD: Joanna Koziara

HONORABLE MENTIONS: Mark Flinders • Kirsten Barry • Rob Masters • David R Robinson • Yvette Van Teeffelen

Don Giannatti

1ST: Charlotte Therese Björnström

2ND: Kirsten Barry

3RD: Rob Masters

HONORABLE MENTIONS: Eustace james • Darcy Zimmerman • Paula Contreras • Eric Stoliker • Alan Bland

Sam Breach

1ST: Mark Flinders

2ND: Alan Bland

3RD: Charlotte Therese Björnström

HONORABLE MENTIONS: Marilyn Benham • Pam Siegersma • Eustace James • Lora Lee Chapman • Eric Raeber


  • To search the album by photographer’s name use the search bar at the head of the album view.
  • To see images at higher resolution, click on any thumbnail to open up the slideshow view.
  • In slideshow view leave comments by clicking on the caption button below each image.
  • View on a desktop computer for the best experience.