The Acorn Album Winners

Thank you to our judges for all of their hard work picking winners for the Scavenger Hunt. 

Winners by Judges: 

Gilmar Smith

First:  Dave DeBaermaeker

Second: Isabelle Cardinal

Third: Dana Finster

Honorable Mentions: Eric Raeber, Paul Bagley, Amy G, Kimberly Pemberton, Angela Migliore

Sandra Parlow

First: Chris Goldthorpe

Second: Dave DeBaeremaeker

Third: Dana Finster

Honorable Mentions: Isabelle Cardinal, Jacki Dalton, Paul Bagley, Windy Sawczyn, Mark Flinders

Rita Zietsma

First: Isabelle Cardinal

Second: Dave DeBaeremaeker

Third: Angela Migliore

Honorable Mentions: Dana Finster, Jim Migliore, Rainie Mills, Sharon Stone, Traci Asaurus

Robin Griggs Wood

First: Eric Raeber

Second: Dave DeBaeremaeker

Third: Isabelle Cardinal

Honorable Mentions: Windy Sawczyn, Rose Badlani, Rainie Mills, Mike Kerr, Dana Finster