The Button Album Winners

Thank you to our judges for all of their hard work picking winners for the Scavenger Hunt. 

Winners by Judges: 

Gilmar Smith

First:  Joanna Koziara

Second: Dave DeBaeremaeker

Third: Patricia dos Santos Paton

Honorable Mentions: Traci Asaurus, Wes Jones, Denise Lawry, Stephen Maddox, Paul Bagley

Sandra Parlow

First: Kimberly Pemberton

Second: Debi Francis

Third: Frances Shermers

Honorable Mentions: Giselle Savoie, Lou McCorkle, Rose Badlani, Eric Stoliker, Yvette Van Teeffelen

Rita Zietsma

First: Joanna Koziara

Second: Dave DeBaeremaeker

Third: Yvette Van Teeffelen

Honorable Mentions: Kimberly Pemberton, Debi Francis, Rose Badlani, Cathy Lovell, Dana Finster

Robin Griggs Wood

First: Joanna Koziara

Second: Eric Raeber

Third: Maayan Windmuller

Honorable Mentions: Yvette Van Teeffelen, Lou McCorkle, Kathie Pendle, Dana Finster, Bernd Markgraf