The JellyBean Album Winners

Thank you to our judges for all of their hard work picking winners for the Scavenger Hunt. 

Winners by Judges: 


Gilmar Smith

First: Bea Blousson

Second: Mike Kerr

Third: Tom Collins

Honorable Mentions: Shari Seibold, Paul Bagley, Chris Bowman, Marilyn Benham, Michael Powell

Sandra Parlow

First: Marilyn Benham

Second: Stephen Maddox

Third: CB Friedland

Honorable Mentions: Chris Goldthorpe, Wade Brooks, Amy G, Dana Finster. Brent Martin

Rita Zietsma

First: Chris Goldthorpe

Second: Dave DeBaeremaeker

Third: Chris Bowman

Honorable Mentions: CB Friedland, Cathy Custer Donohoue, Sandy Sutherland, Tom Collins, Sharlea Taft

Robin Griggs Wood

First: Tom Collins

Second: Chris Bowman

Third: Bea Blousson

Honorable Mentions: Wade Brooks, Patricia dos Santos Paton, Mike Kerr, Marilyn Benham, Eric Raeber