The Pencil Album Winners

Thank you to our judges for all of their hard work picking winners for the Scavenger Hunt. 

Winners by Judges: 


Gilmar Smith

First: Alan Bland

Second: Joanna Koziara

Third: Maayan Windmuller

Honorable Mentions: Eric Raeber, Wade Brooks, Kathleen Kent, Rainie Mills, Ande S

Sandra Parlow

First: Maayan Windmuller

Second: Isabelle Hurbain-Palatin

Third: Angela Migliore

Honorable Mentions: Kathleen Kent, Paul Bagley, Eric Raeber, Alan Bland, Julie Mattson

Rita Zietsma

First: Dave DeBaeremaeker

Second: Alan Bland

Third: Wade Brooks

Honorable Mentions: Julie Mattson, Jacki Dalton, Mary Wardell, Joanna Koziara, Angela Migliore

Robin Griggs Wood

First: Rainie Mills

Second: Patt Dickson

Third: Barbara Chiodelli

Honorable Mentions: Travis Childs, Steffan Correll, Pat Kight, Marjorie McDonald, Eric Raeber