The Sponge Album Winners

Thank you to our judges for all of their hard work picking winners for the Scavenger Hunt. 

Winners by Judges: 


Gilmar Smith

First: Isabelle Cardinal

Second: Yvette Van Teeffelen

Third: Carla McMahon

Honorable Mentions: Jamuna Burry, Dave DeBaeremaeker, Shari Seibold, Alan Bland, Jim Migliore

Sandra Parlow

First:  Isabelle Cardinal

Second: Chris Goldthorpe

Third: Carla McMahon

Honorable Mentions: Jamuna Burry, Kimberly Pemberton, Michal Voros, Patricia dos Santos Paton, Dave DeBaeremaeker

Rita Zietsma

First: Dave DeBaeremaeker

Second: Chris Goldthorpe

Third: Yvette Van Teeffelen

Honorable Mentions: Alan Bland, Angela Migliore, Steffan Correll, Daniel Dillman, Bryan Sherman

Robin Griggs Wood

First: Alan Bland

Second: Carla McMahon

Third: Jim Migliore

Honorable Mentions: Yvette Van Teeffelen, Patricia dos Santos Paton, Jamuna Burry, Isabelle Cardinal, Frances Shermers