The Tire Album Winners

Thank you to our judges for all of their hard work picking winners for the Scavenger Hunt. 

Winners by Judges: 


Gilmar Smith

First: Dave DeBaermaeker

Second: Eric Raeber

Third: Traci Asaurus

Honorable Mentions: Barbara Chiodelli, Alan Bland, Shari Seibold, Isabelle Hurbain-Palatin, Jim Migliore

Sandra Parlow

First: Paul Bagley

Second: Yvette Van Teeffelen

Third: Ginnie Lerch

Honorable Mentions: Eric Stoliker, Eric Raeber, Alan Bland, Sivani Boxall, Dave DeBaeremaeker

Rita Zietsma

First: Dave DeBaeremaeker

Second: Shari Seibold

Third: Alan Bland

Honorable Mentions: Maayan Windmuller, William Deming, Barbara Chiodelli, Ginnie Lerch, Traci Asaurus

Robin Griggs Wood

First: Elsie Johnston

Second: Cooper Burgess

Third: Michal Voros

Honorable Mentions: Yvette Van Teeffelen, Jamuna Burry, Heather Szarka, Eric Raeber, Angie Smith