The Yellow Album Winners

Thank you to our judges for all of their hard work picking winners for the Scavenger Hunt. 

Winners by Judges: 


Gilmar Smith

First: Steffan Correll

Second: Kimberly Pemberton

Third: Rainie Mills

Honorable Mentions: Traci Asaurus, Joanna Koziara, Isabelle Cardinal, Maayan Windmuller, Eric Raeber

Sandra Parlow

First: Barbara Chiodelli

Second: Cindy Verry

Third: Bretta Elmore

Honorable Mentions: Maaya Windmuller, Eric Raeber, Bea Blousson, Travis Childs, Traci Asaurus

Rita Zietsma

First: Maayan Windmuller

Second: Traci Asaurus

Third: David DeBaeremaeker

Honorable Mentions: Rainie Mills, Paul Howard, Angela Migliore, Eva Ryan, Eric Raeber

Robin Griggs Wood

First: Maayan Windmuller

Second: Cooper Burgess

Third: Eric Raeber

Honorable Mentions: Stephen Maddox, Steffan Correll, Paula Contreras, Dana Finster, Angela Migliore