27th Round Winners – Steps

Thank you to our Judges and congratulations to the winners!

Robin Griggs Wood

1st – Carla McMahon

2nd – Rita Zietsma

3rd – Samantha O’Brien

Honorable Mentions – Walter Duvall, Maayan Windmuller, Kim Pemberton, Joanna Kozaria, Dave DeBaeremaeker

Athena Carey

1st – Walter Duvall

2nd – Sandy Davis

3rd – Rita Zietsma

Honorable Mentions – Susan Tournour, Samantha O’Brien, Tim Kiteley, Louise Rayner, Lou McCorkle

Pete DeMarco

1st – Tim Kiteley

2nd – Rita Zietsma

3rd – Tammy Faux

Honorable Mentions – Walter Duvall, Mary Presson Roberts, Kirsten Barry, Isabelle Hurbain-Palatin, Measie Elizabeth

Yvette van Teeffelen

1st – Rita Zietsma

2nd – Carla McMahon

3rd – Dave DeBaeremaeker

Honorable Mentions – Joanna Koziara, Maayan Windmuller, Walter Duvall, Kim Pemberton, Adriana Inciarte