Round 37 Category Winners – ICM

March 11, 2023

ICM – Intentional Camera Movement

Winners of the ICM Photography Category

Featured Image by Jenn Seifert

Number of Images

Robin Griggs Wood

1st • Chris Goldthorpe
2nd • Jenn Seifert
3rd • Eva Ryan
Honorable Mentions: • Kathleen Kent • Patt Dickson • Catherine Warr • Jim Bonewald • Kirsten Barry

Lance Timmons

1st • Lauri Novak
2nd • Andrea Savage
3rd • Eva Ryan
Honorable Mentions: • Michal Vörös • Laurie Aiello • Kathryn Kempke • Ken Fischer • Samantha O’Brien

Patti Cherry

1st • Ken Fischer
2nd • Cathy Custer Donohoue
3rd • Vince Aydt
Honorable Mentions: • Mark Flinders • Heather Szarka • Walter Duvall • Samantha O’Brien • Dianne Maguire

Kim Pemberton

1st • Lou McCorkle
2nd • June McNeil
3rd • Elsie Johnston
Honorable Mentions: • Mary Wardell • Michal Vörös • Jim Bonewald • Françoise Dhulesia • Patt Dickson

Entries are submitted by photographers worldwide. Please be accepting and aware of interpretations and cultural values that may differ from what you find acceptable or normal. We are here to learn, support, and push ourselves creatively. Out of the box thinking is highly encouraged.


  • To search the album by photographer’s name use the search bar at the head of the album view.
  • To see images at higher resolution, click on any thumbnail to open up the slideshow view.
  • In slideshow view leave comments by clicking on the caption button below each image.
  • View on a desktop computer for the best experience.

Leave a Comment

1 Comment

  1. Paula

    Such a beautiful album, congratulations to all!


Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Enjoying reveals?

Get ready for Round 42!!!! Signups are open!


No Results Found

The page you requested could not be found. Try refining your search, or use the navigation above to locate the post.