R38 Category Winners – Flag

July 3, 2023


Winners of the Flag Photography Category

Featured Image by Maayan Windmuller

Number of Images

Robin Griggs Wood

1st • Liz Katterhenry
2nd • Bob Dahlberg
3rd • Ken Fischer
Honorable Mentions: • Cathy Custer Donohoue • Sandy Davis • Mary Wardell • Patt Dickson • Sarah B Wolfe

Sarah Hackmore

1st • Liz Katterhenry
2nd • Maayan Windmuller
3rd • Christa Joyner Moody
Honorable Mentions: • Heather Szarka • Patt Dickson • Sarah B Wolfe • Bob Dahlberg • Laurie Aiello

Angela Migliore

1st • Dianne Maguire
2nd • Cindy Telley
3rd • Sarah B Wolfe
Honorable Mentions: • Ken Fischer • Cindy Verry • Maayan Windmuller • Marilyn Benham • Charlotte Thèrése Björnstöm •

Entries are submitted by photographers worldwide. Please be accepting and aware of interpretations and cultural values that may differ from what you find acceptable or normal. We are here to learn, support, and push ourselves creatively. Out of the box thinking is highly encouraged.


  • To search the album by photographer’s name use the search bar at the head of the album view.
  • To see images at higher resolution, click on any thumbnail to open up the slideshow view.
  • In slideshow view leave comments by clicking on the caption button below each image.
  • View on a desktop computer for the best experience.

Leave a Comment

1 Comment

  1. Catherine Warr

    Great job everyone!


Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Enjoying reveals?

Get ready for Round 42!!!! Signups are open!


No Results Found

The page you requested could not be found. Try refining your search, or use the navigation above to locate the post.