R40 Category Winners – Location

March 4, 2024


Winners of the Location Category

Featured Image by Joanna Koziara

Number of Images

Patti Cherry

1st • Julie Mattson
2nd • Debbie DeBaeremaeker
3rd • Gernot Glaeser
Honorable Mentions: • Heather Szarka • Sarah B Wolfe • Frances Vugteveen • Debbie Clayton • Karin Demuth

Sandy Davis

1st • Charlotte Thérèse Björnström
2nd • Michal Vörös
3rd • Bretta Elmore
Honorable Mentions: • Bernd Markgraf • Joanna Koziara • Gernot Glaeser • William Deming • Shari Theroux

Dave DeBaeremaeker

1st • Charlotte Thérèse Björnström
2nd • Joanna Koziara
3rd • Gernot Glaeser
Honorable Mentions: • Stephen Maddox Dawn Ellen Miller Alex Bellanger Kathleen Kent Shari Theroux

Stacey Moore

1st • Charlotte Thérèse Björnström
2nd • Julie Mattson
3rd • Alex Bellanger
Honorable Mentions: • Michal Vörös Tammy Epling Joanna Koziara Shari Theroux Bernd Markgraf

Entries are submitted by photographers worldwide. Please be accepting and aware of interpretations and cultural values that may differ from what you find acceptable or normal. We are here to learn, support, and push ourselves creatively. Out of the box thinking is highly encouraged.


  • To search the album by photographer’s name use the search bar at the head of the album view.
  • To see images at higher resolution, click on any thumbnail to open up the slideshow view.
  • In slideshow view leave comments by clicking on the caption button below each image.
  • View on a desktop computer for the best experience.

Leave a Comment

1 Comment

  1. Alex Bellanger

    Thank you to all of the Judges and to Dave Debearmaker and Stacey Moore !


Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Enjoying reveals?

Get ready for Round 41!!!! Signups are open!


Stay up to date on

All Things Scavenger!