Round 37 Category Winners – Empty

March 10, 2023


Winners of the Empty Photography Category

Featured Image by Lou McCorkle

Number of Images

Robin Griggs Wood

1st • Chrysta Joyner Moody
2nd • Lou McCorkle
3rd • Alan Bland
Honorable Mentions: • Ken Fischer • Eva Ryan • Isabelle Hurbain-Palatin • Elsie Johnston • Lauri Novak

Lance Timmons

1st • Laurie Aiello
2nd • Lou McCorkle
3rd • Alan Bland
Honorable Mentions: • Sandy Davis • Sarah B Wolfe • Stephen Maddox • Kathy Broad • Eva Ryan

Patti Cherry

1st • Pam Ingraham
2nd • Heather Szarka
3rd • Stephen Maddox
Honorable Mentions: • Angela Migliore • Mark Flinders • Denise Lawry • Nancy Caldwell • Michal Vörös

Kim Pemberton

1st • Greg Kerr
2nd • Lou McCorkle
3rd • Sivani Boxall
Honorable Mentions: • Angela Migliore • Alan Bland • Denise Lawry • Jim Bonewald • Laurie Aiello

Entries are submitted by photographers worldwide. Please be accepting and aware of interpretations and cultural values that may differ from what you find acceptable or normal. We are here to learn, support, and push ourselves creatively. Out of the box thinking is highly encouraged.


  • To search the album by photographer’s name use the search bar at the head of the album view.
  • To see images at higher resolution, click on any thumbnail to open up the slideshow view.
  • In slideshow view leave comments by clicking on the caption button below each image.
  • View on a desktop computer for the best experience.

Leave a Comment


Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Enjoying reveals?

Get ready for Round 42!!!! Signups are open!


No Results Found

The page you requested could not be found. Try refining your search, or use the navigation above to locate the post.