Round 37 Category Winners – Hygge

March 10, 2023


Winners of the HYGGE Photography Category

Featured Image by Pam Ingraham

Number of Images

Robin Griggs Wood

1st • Kathleen Kent
2nd • Ken Fischer
3rd • Samantha O’Brien
Honorable Mentions: • Eva Ryan • Walter Duvall • Patt Dickson • Cindy Telley • Mark Flinders

Lance Timmons

1st • Patt Dickson
2nd • Eva Ryan
3rd • Laurie Aiello
Honorable Mentions: • Julie Mattson • Isabelle Hurbain-Palatin • Melanie King • Alex Bellanger • Cindy Telley

Patti Cherry

1st • Megan Lin
2nd • Julie Mattson
3rd • Ken Fischer
Honorable Mentions: • Kathryn Kempke • Bryan Sherman • Peggy Rourke Nichols • Isabelle Hurbain-Palatin • Melanie King

Kim Pemberton

1st • Pam Ingraham
2nd • Cindy Telley
3rd • Patt Dickson
Honorable Mentions: • Debbie Clayton • Samantha O’Brien • Kathleen Kent • Charlotte Therese Bjornstrom • Laurie Aiello

Entries are submitted by photographers worldwide. Please be accepting and aware of interpretations and cultural values that may differ from what you find acceptable or normal. We are here to learn, support, and push ourselves creatively. Out of the box thinking is highly encouraged.


  • To search the album by photographer’s name use the search bar at the head of the album view.
  • To see images at higher resolution, click on any thumbnail to open up the slideshow view.
  • In slideshow view leave comments by clicking on the caption button below each image.
  • View on a desktop computer for the best experience.

Leave a Comment


  1. Alex Bellanger

    Thank you Lance Timmons !

    • Paula

      What a wonderful album of winners, congrats to all!


Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Enjoying reveals?

Get ready for Round 42!!!! Signups are open!


No Results Found

The page you requested could not be found. Try refining your search, or use the navigation above to locate the post.