R39 Category Winners – Hour

October 28, 2023


Winners of the Blue Hour Category

Featured Image by Dianne Maguire

Number of Images

Robin Griggs Wood

1st • Walter Duvall
2nd • Chris Goldthorpe
3rd • Debbie Clayton
Honorable Mentions: • Angela Migliore • Christa Joyner Moody • Debbie DeBaeremaeker • Mary Wardell • Sandy Davis

Nat Weaver

1st • Sandy Davis
2nd • Kathleen Kent
3rd • Jackie Johnson
Honorable Mentions: • Stephen Maddox • Lydia Scheschonk • Chris Goldthorpe • Debbie DeBaeremaeker • Gernot Glaeser

Laurie Aiello

1st • Debbie DeBaeremaeker
2nd • Walter Duvall
3rd • Angela Migliore
Honorable Mentions: • Bob Dahlberg • Dianne Maguire • Marilyn Benham • Sandy Davis • Debbie Clayton

Jim Tang

1st • Jackie Johnson
2nd • Charlotte Therese Bjornstrom
3rd • Mary Wardell
Honorable Mentions: • Bob Dahlberg • Marilyn Benham • Chris Goldthorpe • Christa Joyner Moody • Debbie Clayton

Entries are submitted by photographers worldwide. Please be accepting and aware of interpretations and cultural values that may differ from what you find acceptable or normal. We are here to learn, support, and push ourselves creatively. Out of the box thinking is highly encouraged.


  • To search the album by photographer’s name use the search bar at the head of the album view.
  • To see images at higher resolution, click on any thumbnail to open up the slideshow view.
  • In slideshow view leave comments by clicking on the caption button below each image.
  • View on a desktop computer for the best experience.

Leave a Comment


Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Enjoying reveals?

Get ready for Round 41!!!! Signups are open!


Stay up to date on

All Things Scavenger!