Round 31 Category Winners – Teal

Discover which takes on the color teal made a splash with the judges.

Here are the winning TEAL entries for Round 31.



Robin Griggs Wood

1ST: Shari Seibold

2ND: Mary Presson Roberts

3RD: Tony Smith

HONORABLE MENTIONS: Yvette van Teeffelen, Lou McCorkle, Ken Fischer, Kathleen Kent, Bernd Markgraf


Scott Wyden Kivowitz

1ST: Karen Kurta

2ND: Rick Baker

3RD: Shari Seibold

HONORABLE MENTIONS: Yvette van Teeffelen, Piotr Edelman, Stephen Maddox, Alan Ward, Joanna Koziara


Robert Birnbach

1ST: Angela Migliore

2ND: Bernd Markgraf

3RD: Pam Ingraham

HONORABLE MENTIONS: Steve Defeo, Mark Flinders, Catherine Warr, Jennifer Seifert, Michal Vörös


Eric Raeber

1ST: Kim Pemberton

2ND: Bernd Markgraf

3RD: Piotr Edelman

HONORABLE MENTIONS: Tony Smith, Michal Vörös, Lauri Novak, Yvette van Teeffelen, Alan Ward


Entries are submitted by photographers worldwide. Please be accepting and aware of interpretations and cultural values that may differ from what you find acceptable or normal. We are here to learn, support, and push ourselves creatively. Out of the box thinking is highly encouraged.


  • To search the album by photographer’s name use the search bar at the head of the album view.
  • To see images at higher resolution, click on any thumbnail to open up the slideshow view.
  • In slideshow view leave comments by clicking on the caption button below each image.
  • View on a desktop computer for the best experience.

Join us for Round 32!

Signups are open, the Round starts June 7.