R40 Category Winners – POP

March 2, 2024


Winners of the Pop Category

Featured Image by Bob Dahlberg

Number of Images

Patti Cherry

1st • Julie Wall
2nd • Dana Finster
3rd • Debbie Clayton
Honorable Mentions: • Eva Ryan Melanie • Osterholm • Mary Wardel • Michal Vörös • Patt Dickson

Sandy Davis

1st • Laurie Aiello
2nd • Rebekah Larson
3rd • Bob Dahlberg
Honorable Mentions: • Marilyn Benham • Chris Allen • Dana Finster • Isabelle Cardinal • Kathleen Kent

Dave DeBaeremaeker

1st • Debbie DeBaeremaeker
2nd • Marilyn Benham
3rd • Maayan Windmuller
Honorable Mentions: • Bob Dahlberg Andrea Savage Stephen Maddox Dana Finster Alex Bellanger

Stacey Moore

1st • Dana Finster
2nd • Julie Wall
3rd • Frances Vugteveen
Honorable Mentions: • Mary Wardell • Bob Dahlberg • Tammy Epling • Patt Dickson • Laura Mcleod

Entries are submitted by photographers worldwide. Please be accepting and aware of interpretations and cultural values that may differ from what you find acceptable or normal. We are here to learn, support, and push ourselves creatively. Out of the box thinking is highly encouraged.


  • To search the album by photographer’s name use the search bar at the head of the album view.
  • To see images at higher resolution, click on any thumbnail to open up the slideshow view.
  • In slideshow view leave comments by clicking on the caption button below each image.
  • View on a desktop computer for the best experience.

Leave a Comment


Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Enjoying reveals?

Get ready for Round 42!!!! Signups are open!


No Results Found

The page you requested could not be found. Try refining your search, or use the navigation above to locate the post.