R40 Category Winners – Ruby

March 2, 2024


Winners of the Ruby Category

Featured Image by Kathleen Kent

Number of Images

Patti Cherry

1st • Pat Kight
2nd • Eva Ryan
3rd • Rebekah Larson
Honorable Mentions: • Frances Vugteveen • Ariel Kasten • Andrea Savage • Kevin Epling • Stephen Maddox

Sandy Davis

1st • Michal Vörös
2nd • Kathleen Kent
3rd • Samantha O’Brien
Honorable Mentions: • Frances Vugteveen • Amy Diaz • Rebekah Larson • Bob Dahlberg • Julie Mattson

Dave DeBaeremaeker

1st • Amy Diaz
2nd • Bernd Markgraf
3rd • Bob Dahlberg
Honorable Mentions: • Marilyn Benham Michal Vörös Rebekah Larson Samantha O’Brien Dana Finster

Stacey Moore

1st • Annie Petrick
2nd • Bernd Markgraf
3rd • Joanna Koziara
Honorable Mentions: • Lindsay Wardell •  Dianne Maguire •  Kathleen Kent •  Samantha O’Brien •  Julie Wall

Entries are submitted by photographers worldwide. Please be accepting and aware of interpretations and cultural values that may differ from what you find acceptable or normal. We are here to learn, support, and push ourselves creatively. Out of the box thinking is highly encouraged.


  • To search the album by photographer’s name use the search bar at the head of the album view.
  • To see images at higher resolution, click on any thumbnail to open up the slideshow view.
  • In slideshow view leave comments by clicking on the caption button below each image.
  • View on a desktop computer for the best experience.

Leave a Comment


Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Enjoying reveals?

Get ready for Round 42!!!! Signups are open!


No Results Found

The page you requested could not be found. Try refining your search, or use the navigation above to locate the post.